Paintings

I’ve been painting in Alcohol Ink since Summer 2011.  Previous to that I was a self-taught watercolorist.  Please enjoy my work.  Prints are available for sale. Contact me at sherylwilliamsart@gmail.com

I really love to paint animals. There are Landscapes as well.

 Birds                                          Cats and Dogs                              Horses

Reptiles, Frogs & Turtles        Sea-Life and Oceans                 Wildlife

Landscapes                              Portraits                                 Watercolors

2 thoughts on “Paintings

  1. Sue cunningham June 13, 2015 / 2:15 pm

    Wow, self taught, I love it! I’m 64 and just starting water colors and have done AI for a year +. You give me hope! Thanks

    Like

    • sherylwil June 13, 2015 / 2:19 pm

      I think we are at the age when we can indulge ourselves and enjoy art purely for the pleasure. You can do it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

