Oooh – Happy Birthday To Me (Markers Continued)

Look what I got today – Prismacolor Markers set of 48 with Brush tips/bullet tips

Prismacolor Brush Tips(click on image to drool)

and a set of 12 Sharpies with brush tips.

Sharpie Brush Tips

Several friends remarked on my Marker Comparison post that I really needed to check out the brush tips on the Prismacolors and Sharpies and, since it was my birthday, I went shopping.

I just made a few strokes with the Prismacolors and fell in love. I’m so glad I got the 48 set.  I will have to make an additional video with my experiences with these new beauties and will post soon.

Next beginning class is starting this Saturday and it looks like we’ll have a lovely group.

6 thoughts on “Oooh – Happy Birthday To Me (Markers Continued)

  1. sherylwil July 15, 2015 / 1:24 am

    I will need to play with them a little bit.

    Like

  2. smswain July 15, 2015 / 5:25 am

    Oooooooooo I’m envious!

    Can’t wait to hear your comparison.

    Sue

    Like

  3. sherylwil July 15, 2015 / 8:51 pm

    I just played with the Prismacolors a bit and I can’t tell the difference to the Copics.

    Like

  4. Danielle Parent August 20, 2015 / 7:59 am

    I told you that you would love them..the price is much better as well..did you get the brush tips? i love how sturdy the tips are, i keep adding alcohol to them and the colors stay true!

    Like

Leave a Reply

